District Focal Persons

District Name		MIS Focal Person Name
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Bahawalnagar	Mrs Salma Bibi
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Bahawalpur	Mr Shahzad Mehmood
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Rahimyar Khan	Mr Muhammad Irfan
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	D.G Khan	Mr Muhammad Babar Bajwa
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Layyah	Mr Muzamil Mubeen
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Muzaffargarh	Mrs Tahira Saleem
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Rajanpur	Mr Tahir Mehmood
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Faisalabad	Mr Ehsanullah Wahla
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Jhang	Mr Tahir Mehmood
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Toba Tek Singh	Mr Muhammad Amjad
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Chiniot	Mr Kashif Hashmi
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Gujranwala	Mr Muhammad Sufyan Janjua
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Gujrat	Mr Ehtisham Akram
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Narowal	Mr Muhammad Rizwan Kiyani
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Sialkot	Mr Muhammad Zeeshan
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Hafizabad	Mr Khawar Awais
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Mandi Bahauddin	Mrs Rakhshanda
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Kasur	Mr Ashraf Joiya
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Lahore	Mrs Sidra Tayyab
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Okara	Mrs Sajida Tufail
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Sheikhupura	Mr Harfiz Muhammad Akmal
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Nankana Sahib	Mr Tahir Gulzar
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Khanewal	Mr Zahid Javed
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Lodhran	Mrs Nazia Nafees
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Multan	Mr Qaisar Abbas
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Pakpattan	Mr Manzoor Hussain
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Sahiwal	Mr Muhammad Ahmad
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Vehari	Mr Shahid Iftikhar
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Attock	Mr Muhammad Ismail
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Chakwal	Mr Muhammad Imran
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Jhelum	Dr Jawad Dar/Mr. Abubakar
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Rawalpindi	Mrs Farzana Asghar
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Bhakkar	Mr Javed Aziz
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Khushab	Mr Akhtar Joiya
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Mianwali	Mr Muhammad Riaz
Chief Executive Officer (DHA)	Sargodha	Mr Wasim Abbas